Hall of Fame enshrines 4

February 24th, 2009
By dreardon

A great evening at the Hawaii Sports Hall of Fame induction at Honolulu Country Club tonight.

Lynne Boyer (surfing), Dae Sung Lee (taekwando), Al Silva (boxing) and Gerry Lopez (surfing) were inducted.

One Response to “Hall of Fame enshrines 4”

  1. webyazilim:

    bağcılar evden eve nakliyat

Leave a Reply